Name That Footballer–South Park Style

Yeah yeah, I haven’t posted in a while.  Did you miss me? Well don’t get used to this.  Aside from writing 5 research papers for a total of 60 pages one has to actually do the research, which is where I’m at now.

Thanks to The Offside for this great bit of time killing fun during my reading of Segmental Reduction Theory in German.  It really is fun I tell you.

Think you know your footballers? Can you name them dressed up as South Park characters?

Click here to find out. I have 11 correct as of now, but I’m still thinking.  I want to know who the drunk cracked out guy is with the cross around his neck.  My guess was Cantona, but that wasn’t right.

One Response

  1. It’s Georgie Best!

Leave a Reply

