New Blog in the ‘Sphere

I had a lot of fun in the run up to the 2007 MLS Cup going back and forth with a guy who commented as “Martek.”  Good news: he’s just launched a site of his own, working with a couple friends.  The place is called Nutmegged.  Given Martek’s leanings, it should deal heavily with the Houston Dynamo and, quite possibly, loathing of FC Dallas.  And, so far as I’m concerned, it has one of the best sub-titles of any sight out there…but you’ll have to visit to find out what that is.

Good luck, guys.  Look forward to seeing the content.

6 Responses

  1. Thanks for the love Jeff. If we can get at least half as good at this whole blog thing as you guys, we’ll be happy!

  2. You’ll lap us in no time.

  3. What the @#$%^&*??? I have no idea why (emphasize a southern nasal whine) your site has so little traffic, Jeff. Maybe its like one of those critically accclaimed TV shows- it’s just too damned good.

  4. Um. I don’t know how to respond to that one, but to say thanks. We’re actually doing pretty well, at least as far as I’m concerned (I think the other two dudes are happy as well). We’re not “Top of the Pops,” or anything, but I was genuinely and pleasantly surprised by the reaction Breton’s shout-out to readers post did.

    Thanks again for the nice stuff, though. And do check out Martek’s space. He’s a smart one.

  5. She drank in a nabhi and confront it lounge in her medicine . He stroked me for polite sharks until he felt me relax.

  6. Wonderful…I’m feeling aroused….and yet I’m not certain I’m supposed to…

Leave a Reply

