Pods: Another Interview and The Offside Podcast in Double Digits

On Monday I had the opportunity to interview on Forza Futbol and give my two cents about Sevilla and why I’m such a fan.  It was nice to get the opportunity to talk about Sevilla, in English, for once. Their podcast focuses on La Liga and Serie A mainly and it is always a good listen.

If you want to give it a listen, go here and you can listen to it on the sidebar (I can’t figure out a way to download it myself). I start about half way in.

Also, the new The Offside Podcast is available to download.  I was not on the show this weekend, but was replaced by Christian Reyes, who talked about the first weekend in the Argentinian Clausura.

One Response

  1. Thanks for the plug Ryan. It was great having you on the show.

    To download just go to csrnusa.com and then to CSRN Shows and down to Forza Futbol.

Leave a Reply

